Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brentford Free Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 9:00amSummer Holiday Club 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019 9:00amSummer Holiday Club 2019
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30amFamily Service
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30amWorship Service
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30amWorship Service
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30amWorship and Communion Service
Monday 26th August 2019 BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 27th August 2019 10:15amSummer Special - OutingCoach to Godalming to cruise the River Wey on Iona; a horse drawn boat. £25 per person inc. cream tea Contact the Church Office to sign up.
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:30amSUMMER SPECIAL-Service & Lunch
Thursday 29th August 2019 3:00pmSUMMER SPECIAL-Cream Tea & Table Quiz
Friday 30th August 2019 10:30amSUMMER SPECIAL-Tea/Coffee & flower arranging demo
12:30pmSUMMER SPECIAL-Brunch and historical talk
Saturday 31st August 2019 10:00amSUMMER SPECIAL-Open House at the Manse