Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Brentford Free Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
10:00amABCA group for all with young children
A time to make friends and find support
Donations are welcome
Refreshments available
Lots of toys and crafts for the younger ones to engage with
12:00pmNoon PrayersPraying for all in our community.
All welcome.
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30amMidweek Service & Lunch
6:00pmMini HeroesGroup for 7 to 11 year olds.
Games, fun and friendship!
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:30amBuilding BridgesA community coffee morning
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Monday 8th January 2018 10:00amABCA group for all with young children
A time to make friends and find support
Donations are welcome
Refreshments available
Lots of toys and crafts for the younger ones to engage with
12:00pmNoon PrayersPraying for all in our community.
All welcome.
7:00pmHome Groups Week
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:30amBuilding BridgesA community coffee morning
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Monday 15th January 2018 10:00amABCA group for all with young children
A time to make friends and find support
Donations are welcome
Refreshments available
Lots of toys and crafts for the younger ones to engage with
12:00pmNoon PrayersPraying for all in our community.
All welcome.
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:30amBuilding BridgesA community coffee morning
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:00amABCA group for all with young children
A time to make friends and find support
Donations are welcome
Refreshments available
Lots of toys and crafts for the younger ones to engage with
12:00pmNoon PrayersPraying for all in our community.
All welcome.
7:00pmHome Groups Week
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:30amBuilding BridgesA community coffee morning
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30amMorning Service
Monday 29th January 2018 10:00amABCA group for all with young children
A time to make friends and find support
Donations are welcome
Refreshments available
Lots of toys and crafts for the younger ones to engage with
12:00pmNoon PrayersPraying for all in our community.
All welcome.