Calendar

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Sunday 7th July 201910:30amWorship Service
Monday 8th July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Sunday 14th July 201910:30amWorship Service
4:00pmSunday @ 4 with Communion
Monday 15th July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 17th July 20196:30pmMini Heroes
Sunday 21st July 201910:30amCafe Church
Sunday 28th July 201910:30amWorship and Communion Service
7:00pmPrayer for Brentford-Churches Together Brentford
Monday 29th July 20198:30amSummer Holiday Club 2019
Tuesday 30th July 20199:00amSummer Holiday Club 2019
Wednesday 31st July 20199:00amSummer Holiday Club 2019
<< June