Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Monday 1st July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:30amMidweek Drop In (TERM TIME)
6:00pmMini Heroes
Sunday 7th July 201910:30amWorship Service
Monday 8th July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 10th July 201910:30amMidweek Service & Lunch
Sunday 14th July 201910:30amWorship Service
4:00pmSunday @ 4 with Communion
Monday 15th July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 17th July 201910:30amMidweek Drop In (TERM TIME)
6:00pmMini Heroes
Sunday 21st July 201910:30amCafe Church
Monday 22nd July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 24th July 201910:30amMidweek Service & Lunch
Sunday 28th July 201910:30amWorship and Communion Service
7:00pmPrayer for Brentford-Churches Together Brentford
Monday 29th July 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 31st July 201910:30amMidweek Drop In (TERM TIME)
6:00pmMini Heroes
<< June 2019