Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201910:30amWorship Service
Monday 3rd June 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 5th June 201910:30amMidweek Drop In (TERM TIME)
6:00pmMini Heroes
Sunday 9th June 201910:30amWorship Service
4:00pmSunday @ 4 with Communion
Monday 10th June 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 12th June 201910:30amMidweek Service & Lunch
Sunday 16th June 201910:30amCafe Church
Monday 17th June 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 19th June 201910:30amMidweek Drop In (TERM TIME)
6:00pmMini Heroes
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30amWorship and Communion Service
7:00pmPrayer for Brentford-Churches Together Brentford
Monday 24th June 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Wednesday 26th June 201910:30amMidweek Service & Lunch
<< May 2019