Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30amMidweek Service and Lunch
Thursday 7th June 2018 7:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30amMorning Worship
Monday 11th June 2018 7:00pmHome Groups Week
Wednesday 13th June 2018 2:30pmLambert Lodge
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:30amMidweek service and lunch
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30amMorning Worship
Monday 25th June 2018 7:00pmHome Groups Week
<< May 2018