Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 20187:30pmOpen church meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 201810:30amMidweek Service and Lunch
Thursday 3rd May 20187:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 6th May 201810:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 9th May 20182:30pmLambert Lodge
Sunday 13th May 201810:30amMorning Worship
Monday 14th May 20187:00pmHome Groups Week
Wednesday 16th May 201810:30amMidweek service and lunch
Sunday 20th May 201810:30amChristian Aid Cafe Church
The Young People of BFC will be leading our morning Café Church focusing on the theme of Christian Aid
Sunday 27th May 201810:30amMorning Worship
Monday 28th May 20187:00pmHome Groups Week
<< April 2018