Calendar

<< March

April

Tuesday 2nd April 20197:30pmLent Bible Studies
Thursday 4th April 20197:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 7th April 201910:30amWorship Service
Monday 8th April 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
Tuesday 9th April 20197:30pmLent Bible Studies
Sunday 14th April 201910:30amPalm Sunday Family Service
4:00pmSunday @ 4 with Communion
Tuesday 16th April 20197:30pmLent Bible Studies
Thursday 18th April 20197:30pmMaundy Thursday Communion Service
Friday 19th April 201912:00pmGood Friday Midday Service
7:30pmGood Friday Evening Service
Sunday 21st April 201910:30amEaster Sunday Family Communion and Baptismal Service
Monday 22nd April 2019 BANK HOLIDAY
Sunday 28th April 201910:30amWorship and Communion Service
7:00pmPrayer for Brentford-Churches Together Brentford
At The Leprosy Mission offices
Monday 29th April 201912:00pmNoon Prayers
<< March