Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202010:30amWorship Service
Monday 6th January 202010:00amABC Baby & Toddler Group
A free group for all parent's, grandparent's and carers and their under 3's! Toys, books, crafts, singing & refreshments. Donations welcome.
12:00pmNoon Prayers
Join us for a time of prayer for our local community. All welcome.
Wednesday 8th January 202010:30amMidweek Drop In
Pop in for a cup of tea and a chat or a game of Scrabble. Home made soup served at Midday.
10:30amCraft Group
Make new friends while making something! All welcome, please speak to Pat for futher information. Donations welcome towards craft materials.
2:30pmService at Lambert Lodge
Monthly service held in the lounge at Lambert Lodge for residents and their friends and family.
Sunday 12th January 20204:00pmSunday @ 4 with Communion
Monday 13th January 202010:00amABC Baby & Toddler Group
A free group for all parent's, grandparent's and carers and their under 3's! Toys, books, crafts, singing & refreshments. Donations welcome.
12:00pmNoon Prayers
Join us for a time of prayer for our local community. All welcome.
Tuesday 14th January 20208:00pmIsleworth & Syon Homegroup
Bible Study & Fellowship. Please speak to Peter or Eileen for more details.
Friday 17th January 20206:00pmWinter Night Shelter
To volunteer or find out other ways to get involved contact the Church Office.
Sunday 19th January 202010:30amWorship Service
Monday 20th January 202010:00amABC Baby & Toddler Group
A free group for all parent's, grandparent's and carers and their under 3's! Toys, books, crafts, singing & refreshments. Donations welcome.
12:00pmNoon Prayers
Join us for a time of prayer for our local community. All welcome.
Friday 24th January 20206:00pmWinter Night Shelter
To volunteer or find out other ways to get involved contact the Church Office.
Sunday 26th January 202010:30amWorship and Communion Service
Monday 27th January 202010:00amABC Baby & Toddler Group
A free group for all parent's, grandparent's and carers and their under 3's! Toys, books, crafts, singing & refreshments. Donations welcome.
12:00pmNoon Prayers
Join us for a time of prayer for our local community. All welcome.
Tuesday 28th January 20208:00pmIsleworth & Syon Homegroup
Friday 31st January 20206:00pmWinter Night Shelter
To volunteer or find out other ways to get involved contact the Church Office.
<< December