Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 Summer Special
A week of activities for our older generation.
Different times and events each day, please do contact the church for more information.
Sunday 2nd September 201810:30amMorning Worship
Monday 3rd September 20187:30pmDeacons Meeting
Tuesday 4th September 20187:30pmChurch Meeting
Wednesday 5th September 201810:30amMidweek Service and Lunch
Thursday 6th September 20187:30pmPrayer Meeting
Sunday 9th September 201810:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 12th September 20182:30pmLambert Lodge
Sunday 16th September 201810:30amMorning Worship
Wednesday 19th September 201810:30amMidweek service and lunch
Sunday 23rd September 201810:30amMorning Worship
Sunday 30th September 201810:30amMorning Worship
<< August 2018